Summer Sage, Executive Director
ssage@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-4962

Leon Malca, Operations Manager
lmalca@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-4960

Claudia Correa, Front Office Coordinator
ccorrea@hrfreeclinic.org

Brandy Lowery, RPh, Pharmacist/Pharmacy Manager
blowery@hrfreeclinic.org

Eileen Haines, Pharmacy Technician/MAP
ehaines@hrfreeclinic.org

Jo Bowman, Pharmacy Technician/MAP
jbowman@hrfreeclinic.org

Lynn Barnard, Eligibility Coordinator
lbarnard@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-2904

Joe McDonald, Accountant
jmcdonald@hrfreeclinic.org

Carol Bercher, Data Entry/AP Clerk


Clinical Staff & Volunteers

Wesley Ross, MD, Medical Director

Rufus Huffman, MD, Associate Medical Director

Meg Wightman, MSN, RN, CNL, Clinical Services Director
mwightman@hrfreeclinic.org

Lynne Eggert, DNP, Clinical Provider
leggert@hrfreeclinic.org

Susan Adamson, FNP, Clinical Provider, James Madison University PA Liaison

Amy Graham, NP, Clinical Provider
agraham@hrfreeclinic.org

Bea Bautista, RN, BSN, Patient Care Coordinator
bbautista@hrfreeclinic.org

Corina Flora, LPN, Charge Nurse
cflora@hrfreeclinic.org

Rachel Gaghan, RN, Patient Care Coordinator/Charge Nurse
rgaghan@hrfreeclinic.org

Becky Marple, Lab Coordinator

Volunteer Practitioners

Susan Adamson, FNP
Jerri Alexiou, MD
R. Samuel Arthur, MD
Richard Ayers, MD
Nabeel Babar, MD
Linford Gehman, MD
Stanley Godshall, MD
Rufus Huffman, MD
Amy Liberace, NP
Sharon Maiewski, PA
Don Martin, MD
Linda Miller, NP-Psych
Louis Nelson III, MD
Li Ouyang, MD
Ann Rickard, NP
Cathy Rittenhouse, NP
Wesley Ross, MD
Robert Sease, MD
Richard Sedwick, MD
Fouzia Siddique, MD
Douglas Smith, MD
Richard Stoltzfus, MD
Sharon Strang, FNP
Elizabeth Swallow, MD
Sara Tranum, PA
Andrew Waligora, MD
John Witman, MD
Keith Vest, MD
Chris Yutzy, NP
Conrad Zapanta, MD