Keith Gnagey, Executive Director
kgnagey@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-4962

Kimberley Belez, Office and Facility Manager
kbelez@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-4960

Claudia Correa, Front Office Coordinator
ccorrea@hrfreeclinic.org

Roberta McCorkle, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoordinator@hrfreeclinic.org

Brandy Lowery, RPh, Pharmacist/Pharmacy Manager
blowery@hrfreeclinic.org

Eileen Haines, Pharmacy Technician/MAP
ehaines@hrfreeclinic.org

Jo Bowman, Pharmacy Technician/MAP
jbowman@hrfreeclinic.org

Baker Garber, Director of Resource Development
bgarber@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-4961

Kellie Simmons, Assistant to Resource Development

 

 


 

Anne Riley, Accountant
ariley@hrfreeclinic.org

Carol Bercher, Data Entry/AP Clerk


Clinical Staff & Volunteers

Wesley Ross, MD, Medical Director

Rufus Huffman, MD, Associate Medical Director

                                  ,Clinical Services Director

Lynne Eggert, DNP, Clinical Provider
leggert@hrfreeclinic.org

Susan Adamson, FNP, Clinical Provider, James Madison University PA Liaison

Bea Bautista, Patient Care Coordinator
bbautista@hrfreeclinic.org

Corina Flora, LPN, Day Charge Nurse
cflora@hrfreeclinic.org

Maria Adamson, Nursing Clerical Assistant

Geneva Suter, Lab Coordinator

Volunteer Practitioners

Susan Adamson, FNP
R. Samuel Arthur, MD
Richard Ayers, MD
Philip Day, MD
John C. Dumler, Jr., MD
Linford Gehman, MD
Rufus Huffman, MD
Sharon Maiewski, PA
Don Martin, MD
Louis Nelson III, MD
Li Ouyang, MD
Ann Rickard, NP
Cathy Rittenhouse, NP
Wesley Ross, MD
Robert Sease, MD
Richard Sedwick, MD
Douglas Smith, MD
Richard Stoltzfus, MD
Sharon Strang, FNP
Elizabeth Swallow, MD
Sara Tranum, PA
Andrew Waligora, MD
John Witman, MD
Keith Vest, MD
Chris Yutzy, NP
Conrad Zapanta, MD