Keith Gnagey, Executive Director
kgnagey@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-4962

Kimberley Belez, Office and Facility Manager
kbelez@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-4960

Claudia Correa, Front Office Coordinator
ccorrea@hrfreeclinic.org

Roberta McCorkle, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoordinator@hrfreeclinic.org

Brandy Lowery, RPh, Pharmacist/Pharmacy Manager
blowery@hrfreeclinic.org

Eileen Haines, Pharmacy Technician/MAP
ehaines@hrfreeclinic.org

Jo Bowman, Pharmacy Technician/MAP
jbowman@hrfreeclinic.org

Baker Garber, Director of Resource Development
bgarber@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-4961

Kellie Simmons, Resource Development Assistant
ksimmons@hrfreeclinic.org

Lynn Barnard, Eligibility Coordinator
lbarnard@hrfreeclinic.org or (540) 437-2904

Anne Riley, Accountant
ariley@hrfreeclinic.org

Carol Bercher, Data Entry/AP Clerk


Clinical Staff & Volunteers

Wesley Ross, MD, Medical Director

Rufus Huffman, MD, Associate Medical Director

 Open                        Clinical Services Director

Lynne Eggert, DNP, Clinical Provider
leggert@hrfreeclinic.org

Susan Adamson, FNP, Clinical Provider, James Madison University PA Liaison

Amy Graham, NP, Clinical Provider
agraham@hrfreeclinic.org

Bea Bautista, RN, BSN, Patient Care Coordinator
bbautista@hrfreeclinic.org

Corina Flora, LPN, Charge Nurse
cflora@hrfreeclinic.org

Alayne Leggett, RN, Charge Nurse
aleggett@hrfreeclinic.org

Tracy Seefried, RN, Charge Nurse
tseefried@hrfreeclinic.org

Maria Adamson, Nursing Clerical Assistant

Becky Marple, Lab Coordinator

Volunteer Practitioners

Susan Adamson, FNP
Jerri Alexiou, MD
R. Samuel Arthur, MD
Richard Ayers, MD
Nabeel Babar, MD
Linford Gehman, MD
Stanley Godshall, MD
Rufus Huffman, MD
Amy Liberace, NP
Sharon Maiewski, PA
Don Martin, MD
Linda Miller, NP-Psych
Louis Nelson III, MD
Li Ouyang, MD
Ann Rickard, NP
Cathy Rittenhouse, NP
Wesley Ross, MD
Robert Sease, MD
Richard Sedwick, MD
Fouzia Siddique, MD
Douglas Smith, MD
Richard Stoltzfus, MD
Sharon Strang, FNP
Elizabeth Swallow, MD
Sara Tranum, PA
Andrew Waligora, MD
John Witman, MD
Keith Vest, MD
Chris Yutzy, NP
Conrad Zapanta, MD